Twitter as a Speaking Tool

I’ve been exploring social networks lately, and I’m starting to find some others who may be of interest or of use to speakers. After learning that World Champion Craig Valentine will headline the District’s spring conference, I was surprised and delighted to find that Craig hangs out on Twitter as @valentinespeaks. I’ve looked only for a little while, but I can see that Craig’s posts often include speaking hints. You don’t have to be a Twitter user to take advantage of this resource: you can follow Craig’s posts at http://twitter.com/valentinespeaks. Meanwhile, I’ll see who else is available here.

Respond to Twitter as a Speaking Tool

Leave a Reply

