Thanks from model speaker

Our model speaker writes

Dear Fellow Brinker Toastmasters:

Thank you so much for the opportunity to speak at your club and receive feedback, meet your members, and hear some great speeches.  You really have a nice club with clear talent.

I’d also like to thank you for the generous gift that will enable me to learn how to juggle.  I couldn’t help but to think that if I had only had it during the snow storm while being stuck inside, I would have been able to entertain during the intermission :).

The Division contest is scheduled for 6:00-8:30pm on Tuesday, April 20th.  We will be scouting out timers, ballot counters, and either 1 or 2 H3 judges.  Since I am involved in the coordination, you can let me know if you would like to help.

Have a wonderful week ahead!

Sincerely,
Kasey

Respond to Thanks from model speaker

Leave a Reply

