International Officer Election Results

Region 2 International Director: Gloria Shishido
Region 4 International Director: Joan Watson
Region 6 International Director: Ross Mackay
Region 8 International Director: Dennis Woolridge
Region 10 International Director: Ede Ferrari-D’Angelo
Region 12 International Director: Charlie Starrett
Region 14 International Director: Patrick Oei The

International President: Mohammed Murad
President-elect:  Jim Kokocki
First Vice President: Mike Storkey
Second Vice President: Balraj Arunasalam





Respond to International Officer Election Results

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s