Next year’s officers elected

Congratulations to the officers elected for next term at today’s meeting—

President | Margaret Collenberg
Vice President Membership | Young Lee
Vice President Public Relations | Anna Ryjik
Treasurer | Ralph Sierra

We’ll fill the remaining offices at our  next meeting.

We mentioned at today’s meeting that Dante turns 750 this month. Here’s Samantha Cristoforetti, aboard the International Space Station, reciting from his Paradiso.


Respond to Next year’s officers elected

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s