International Election Results

International President-Elect Mike Storkey, DTM
First Vice President Balraj Arunasalam, DTM
Second Vice President Deepak Menon, DTM
Region 2 International Director Jim Kohli, DTM
Region 4 International Director Monique Levesque-Pharoah, DTM
Region 6 International Director Vera Johnson, DTM
Region 8 International Director Matt Kinsey, DTM
Region 10 International Director Michael Osur, DTM
Region 12 International Director David Fisher, DTM
Region 14 International Director Elisa W. Tay, DTM

Respond to International Election Results

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s