Preparation

TED publishes some terrific tips for preparing an audition tape. I don’t see TED or auditions in my future, but I am really struck by the simplicity and power of that first tip:Distill your idea. I don’t often have the discipline to sat what I want  to do in a talk in only 150 words. What do you think would be the effect of taking this  first step for every one of your projects? Read the rest of TED’s post and see what you can apply to your speaking.

Respond to Preparation

Leave a Reply

