District Election Results Posted


Brinker member Isaac Sogunro during contestant interviews.


Brinker member Anil Nair during contestant interviews.

The results of the District 29 election are now available at the District 29 web site.

District Director

 Amy Brener, DTM

Program Quality Director

 Dwight Yamada, DTM

Club Growth Director

 Dana Richard, DTM

Division A Director

 Rachel Grandpre, CC, ALB

Division B Director

 Matt Mertz, CC

Division C Director

 Carol Turner, ACB, ALB

Division D Director

 Wilson Rumble, DTM

Division E Director

 Gary Bisaga, ACS, ALB

Division F Director

 Greg Josephs, ACS, ALB

Division G Director

 Ingrid Thomas, ACS, ALB

Also posted are the photos of contest winners and a link to Edmond Joe’s photos of the event.


Respond to District Election Results Posted

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s